Committee on the Status of Women

Minutes Monday, 11 May 2015, Eielson 304C, 10:30-11:00

Present:

Jane Weber, Kayt Sunwood, Jenny Liu, Diana Di Stefano, Derek Sikes

Members absent: Erin Pettit, Michelle Bartlett, Ellen Lopez, Mary Erlander, Megan McPhee Members on sabbatical: Amy Barnsley

1. Promotion / Tenure Workshop – Next year Megan McPhee will coordinate a video conference (& we'll be sure to invite Ginny Eckert again). Well attended, good questions. Ellen submitted the sign-in sheets to Jayne Harvie