Committee on the Status of Wonen
Minutes Friday, 19 Feb 2016, 10am, School of Ed Conference Roo@ruening 718

Present: Jane Weber, Diana Di Stefano, Derek Sikes, Alex Fitts, Megan McPhee (via skype), Sine Anahita, Ellen Lopez, Kayt Sunwood

1) Promotion, Tenure & Career Success Workshoppril 22 (10:00noon). Jayne Harvie will